Medium hkg sports normal
Nerf Wars Party
Kidsventure
 
 
 
 
 
0 Reviews
from $35 / course
Hillview Ave, Singapore
Age 7 - 16yrs

Multiple missions available fully customizable to your event requests
Birthday parties, company cohesion, enrichment programs, etc!
Suitable for boys and girls; 7 and above
Minimum group size: 10
Blasters and darts provided. Mandatory safety eye glasses are also provided.

Activity Schedule
Session
Age
Date/Time
Registration Option(s)
Activity Sessions
Nerf Wars Party - Nerf Wars Party - Minimum 10 kids. Timing and location subject to parent's choice based on party venue and we come to you!
7 - 16 years
Age Group
7 - 16 years

Starts from
21 Jan - 28 Oct, 2017
Fri, Sat and Sun (whole day)

Date/Time

Starts from
21 Jan - 28 Oct, 2017
Fri, Sat and Sun (whole day)

1 participant or more at $35.00/course per participant
Registration Option(s)
1 participant or more at $35.00/course per participant
Register
10 slots left
Mon, Mar 20
Tue, Mar 21
Wed, Mar 22
Thu, Mar 23
Fri, Mar 24
Sat, Mar 25
Sun, Mar 26
Nerf Wars Party - Nerf Wars Party - Minimum 10 kids. Timing and location subject to parent's choice based on party venue and we come to you!
Age 7 to 16
Whole day
Mon, Mar 27
Tue, Mar 28
Wed, Mar 29
Thu, Mar 30
Fri, Mar 31
Nerf Wars Party - Nerf Wars Party - Minimum 10 kids. Timing and location subject to parent's choice based on party venue and we come to you!
Age 7 to 16
Whole day
Sat, Apr 1
Nerf Wars Party - Nerf Wars Party - Minimum 10 kids. Timing and location subject to parent's choice based on party venue and we come to you!
Age 7 to 16
Whole day
Sun, Apr 2
Nerf Wars Party - Nerf Wars Party - Minimum 10 kids. Timing and location subject to parent's choice based on party venue and we come to you!
Age 7 to 16
Whole day
Mon, Apr 3
Tue, Apr 4
Wed, Apr 5
Thu, Apr 6
Fri, Apr 7
Nerf Wars Party - Nerf Wars Party - Minimum 10 kids. Timing and location subject to parent's choice based on party venue and we come to you!
Age 7 to 16
Whole day
Sat, Apr 8
Nerf Wars Party - Nerf Wars Party - Minimum 10 kids. Timing and location subject to parent's choice based on party venue and we come to you!
Age 7 to 16
Whole day
Sun, Apr 9
Nerf Wars Party - Nerf Wars Party - Minimum 10 kids. Timing and location subject to parent's choice based on party venue and we come to you!
Age 7 to 16
Whole day
Mon, Apr 10
Tue, Apr 11
Wed, Apr 12
Thu, Apr 13
Fri, Apr 14
Nerf Wars Party - Nerf Wars Party - Minimum 10 kids. Timing and location subject to parent's choice based on party venue and we come to you!
Age 7 to 16
Whole day
Sat, Apr 15
Nerf Wars Party - Nerf Wars Party - Minimum 10 kids. Timing and location subject to parent's choice based on party venue and we come to you!
Age 7 to 16
Whole day
Sun, Apr 16
Nerf Wars Party - Nerf Wars Party - Minimum 10 kids. Timing and location subject to parent's choice based on party venue and we come to you!
Age 7 to 16
Whole day
Mon, Apr 17
Tue, Apr 18
Wed, Apr 19
Thu, Apr 20
Fri, Apr 21
Nerf Wars Party - Nerf Wars Party - Minimum 10 kids. Timing and location subject to parent's choice based on party venue and we come to you!
Age 7 to 16
Whole day
Sat, Apr 22
Nerf Wars Party - Nerf Wars Party - Minimum 10 kids. Timing and location subject to parent's choice based on party venue and we come to you!
Age 7 to 16
Whole day
Sun, Apr 23
Nerf Wars Party - Nerf Wars Party - Minimum 10 kids. Timing and location subject to parent's choice based on party venue and we come to you!
Age 7 to 16
Whole day
Mon, Apr 24
Tue, Apr 25
Wed, Apr 26
Thu, Apr 27
Fri, Apr 28
Nerf Wars Party - Nerf Wars Party - Minimum 10 kids. Timing and location subject to parent's choice based on party venue and we come to you!
Age 7 to 16
Whole day
Sat, Apr 29
Nerf Wars Party - Nerf Wars Party - Minimum 10 kids. Timing and location subject to parent's choice based on party venue and we come to you!
Age 7 to 16
Whole day
Sun, Apr 30
Nerf Wars Party - Nerf Wars Party - Minimum 10 kids. Timing and location subject to parent's choice based on party venue and we come to you!
Age 7 to 16
Whole day
Mon, May 1
Tue, May 2
Wed, May 3
Thu, May 4
Fri, May 5
Nerf Wars Party - Nerf Wars Party - Minimum 10 kids. Timing and location subject to parent's choice based on party venue and we come to you!
Age 7 to 16
Whole day
Sat, May 6
Nerf Wars Party - Nerf Wars Party - Minimum 10 kids. Timing and location subject to parent's choice based on party venue and we come to you!
Age 7 to 16
Whole day
Sun, May 7
Nerf Wars Party - Nerf Wars Party - Minimum 10 kids. Timing and location subject to parent's choice based on party venue and we come to you!
Age 7 to 16
Whole day
Mon, May 8
Tue, May 9
Wed, May 10
Thu, May 11
Fri, May 12
Nerf Wars Party - Nerf Wars Party - Minimum 10 kids. Timing and location subject to parent's choice based on party venue and we come to you!
Age 7 to 16
Whole day
Sat, May 13
Nerf Wars Party - Nerf Wars Party - Minimum 10 kids. Timing and location subject to parent's choice based on party venue and we come to you!
Age 7 to 16
Whole day
Sun, May 14
Nerf Wars Party - Nerf Wars Party - Minimum 10 kids. Timing and location subject to parent's choice based on party venue and we come to you!
Age 7 to 16
Whole day
Mon, May 15
Tue, May 16
Wed, May 17
Thu, May 18
Fri, May 19
Nerf Wars Party - Nerf Wars Party - Minimum 10 kids. Timing and location subject to parent's choice based on party venue and we come to you!
Age 7 to 16
Whole day
Sat, May 20
Nerf Wars Party - Nerf Wars Party - Minimum 10 kids. Timing and location subject to parent's choice based on party venue and we come to you!
Age 7 to 16
Whole day
Sun, May 21
Nerf Wars Party - Nerf Wars Party - Minimum 10 kids. Timing and location subject to parent's choice based on party venue and we come to you!
Age 7 to 16
Whole day
Mon, May 22
Tue, May 23
Wed, May 24
Thu, May 25
Fri, May 26
Nerf Wars Party - Nerf Wars Party - Minimum 10 kids. Timing and location subject to parent's choice based on party venue and we come to you!
Age 7 to 16
Whole day
Sat, May 27
Nerf Wars Party - Nerf Wars Party - Minimum 10 kids. Timing and location subject to parent's choice based on party venue and we come to you!
Age 7 to 16
Whole day
Sun, May 28
Nerf Wars Party - Nerf Wars Party - Minimum 10 kids. Timing and location subject to parent's choice based on party venue and we come to you!
Age 7 to 16
Whole day
Mon, May 29
Tue, May 30
Wed, May 31
Thu, Jun 1
Fri, Jun 2
Nerf Wars Party - Nerf Wars Party - Minimum 10 kids. Timing and location subject to parent's choice based on party venue and we come to you!
Age 7 to 16
Whole day
Sat, Jun 3
Nerf Wars Party - Nerf Wars Party - Minimum 10 kids. Timing and location subject to parent's choice based on party venue and we come to you!
Age 7 to 16
Whole day
Sun, Jun 4
Nerf Wars Party - Nerf Wars Party - Minimum 10 kids. Timing and location subject to parent's choice based on party venue and we come to you!
Age 7 to 16
Whole day
Mon, Jun 5
Tue, Jun 6
Wed, Jun 7
Thu, Jun 8
Fri, Jun 9
Nerf Wars Party - Nerf Wars Party - Minimum 10 kids. Timing and location subject to parent's choice based on party venue and we come to you!
Age 7 to 16
Whole day
Sat, Jun 10
Nerf Wars Party - Nerf Wars Party - Minimum 10 kids. Timing and location subject to parent's choice based on party venue and we come to you!
Age 7 to 16
Whole day
Sun, Jun 11
Nerf Wars Party - Nerf Wars Party - Minimum 10 kids. Timing and location subject to parent's choice based on party venue and we come to you!
Age 7 to 16
Whole day
Mon, Jun 12
Tue, Jun 13
Wed, Jun 14
Thu, Jun 15
Fri, Jun 16
Nerf Wars Party - Nerf Wars Party - Minimum 10 kids. Timing and location subject to parent's choice based on party venue and we come to you!
Age 7 to 16
Whole day
Sat, Jun 17
Nerf Wars Party - Nerf Wars Party - Minimum 10 kids. Timing and location subject to parent's choice based on party venue and we come to you!
Age 7 to 16
Whole day
Sun, Jun 18
Nerf Wars Party - Nerf Wars Party - Minimum 10 kids. Timing and location subject to parent's choice based on party venue and we come to you!
Age 7 to 16
Whole day
Mon, Jun 19
Tue, Jun 20
Wed, Jun 21
Thu, Jun 22
Fri, Jun 23
Nerf Wars Party - Nerf Wars Party - Minimum 10 kids. Timing and location subject to parent's choice based on party venue and we come to you!
Age 7 to 16
Whole day
Sat, Jun 24
Nerf Wars Party - Nerf Wars Party - Minimum 10 kids. Timing and location subject to parent's choice based on party venue and we come to you!
Age 7 to 16
Whole day
Sun, Jun 25
Nerf Wars Party - Nerf Wars Party - Minimum 10 kids. Timing and location subject to parent's choice based on party venue and we come to you!
Age 7 to 16
Whole day
Mon, Jun 26
Tue, Jun 27
Wed, Jun 28
Thu, Jun 29
Fri, Jun 30
Nerf Wars Party - Nerf Wars Party - Minimum 10 kids. Timing and location subject to parent's choice based on party venue and we come to you!
Age 7 to 16
Whole day
Sat, Jul 1
Nerf Wars Party - Nerf Wars Party - Minimum 10 kids. Timing and location subject to parent's choice based on party venue and we come to you!
Age 7 to 16
Whole day
Sun, Jul 2
Nerf Wars Party - Nerf Wars Party - Minimum 10 kids. Timing and location subject to parent's choice based on party venue and we come to you!
Age 7 to 16
Whole day
Mon, Jul 3
Tue, Jul 4
Wed, Jul 5
Thu, Jul 6
Fri, Jul 7
Nerf Wars Party - Nerf Wars Party - Minimum 10 kids. Timing and location subject to parent's choice based on party venue and we come to you!
Age 7 to 16
Whole day
Sat, Jul 8
Nerf Wars Party - Nerf Wars Party - Minimum 10 kids. Timing and location subject to parent's choice based on party venue and we come to you!
Age 7 to 16
Whole day
Sun, Jul 9
Nerf Wars Party - Nerf Wars Party - Minimum 10 kids. Timing and location subject to parent's choice based on party venue and we come to you!
Age 7 to 16
Whole day
Mon, Jul 10
Tue, Jul 11
Wed, Jul 12
Thu, Jul 13
Fri, Jul 14
Nerf Wars Party - Nerf Wars Party - Minimum 10 kids. Timing and location subject to parent's choice based on party venue and we come to you!
Age 7 to 16
Whole day
Sat, Jul 15
Nerf Wars Party - Nerf Wars Party - Minimum 10 kids. Timing and location subject to parent's choice based on party venue and we come to you!
Age 7 to 16
Whole day
Sun, Jul 16
Nerf Wars Party - Nerf Wars Party - Minimum 10 kids. Timing and location subject to parent's choice based on party venue and we come to you!
Age 7 to 16
Whole day
Mon, Jul 17
Tue, Jul 18
Wed, Jul 19
Thu, Jul 20
Fri, Jul 21
Nerf Wars Party - Nerf Wars Party - Minimum 10 kids. Timing and location subject to parent's choice based on party venue and we come to you!
Age 7 to 16
Whole day
Sat, Jul 22
Nerf Wars Party - Nerf Wars Party - Minimum 10 kids. Timing and location subject to parent's choice based on party venue and we come to you!
Age 7 to 16
Whole day
Sun, Jul 23
Nerf Wars Party - Nerf Wars Party - Minimum 10 kids. Timing and location subject to parent's choice based on party venue and we come to you!
Age 7 to 16
Whole day
Mon, Jul 24
Tue, Jul 25
Wed, Jul 26
Thu, Jul 27
Fri, Jul 28
Nerf Wars Party - Nerf Wars Party - Minimum 10 kids. Timing and location subject to parent's choice based on party venue and we come to you!
Age 7 to 16
Whole day
Sat, Jul 29
Nerf Wars Party - Nerf Wars Party - Minimum 10 kids. Timing and location subject to parent's choice based on party venue and we come to you!
Age 7 to 16
Whole day
Sun, Jul 30
Nerf Wars Party - Nerf Wars Party - Minimum 10 kids. Timing and location subject to parent's choice based on party venue and we come to you!
Age 7 to 16
Whole day
Mon, Jul 31
Tue, Aug 1
Wed, Aug 2
Thu, Aug 3
Fri, Aug 4
Nerf Wars Party - Nerf Wars Party - Minimum 10 kids. Timing and location subject to parent's choice based on party venue and we come to you!
Age 7 to 16
Whole day
Sat, Aug 5
Nerf Wars Party - Nerf Wars Party - Minimum 10 kids. Timing and location subject to parent's choice based on party venue and we come to you!
Age 7 to 16
Whole day
Sun, Aug 6
Nerf Wars Party - Nerf Wars Party - Minimum 10 kids. Timing and location subject to parent's choice based on party venue and we come to you!
Age 7 to 16
Whole day
Mon, Aug 7
Tue, Aug 8
Wed, Aug 9
Thu, Aug 10
Fri, Aug 11
Nerf Wars Party - Nerf Wars Party - Minimum 10 kids. Timing and location subject to parent's choice based on party venue and we come to you!
Age 7 to 16
Whole day
Sat, Aug 12
Nerf Wars Party - Nerf Wars Party - Minimum 10 kids. Timing and location subject to parent's choice based on party venue and we come to you!
Age 7 to 16
Whole day
Sun, Aug 13
Nerf Wars Party - Nerf Wars Party - Minimum 10 kids. Timing and location subject to parent's choice based on party venue and we come to you!
Age 7 to 16
Whole day
Mon, Aug 14
Tue, Aug 15
Wed, Aug 16
Thu, Aug 17
Fri, Aug 18
Nerf Wars Party - Nerf Wars Party - Minimum 10 kids. Timing and location subject to parent's choice based on party venue and we come to you!
Age 7 to 16
Whole day
Sat, Aug 19
Nerf Wars Party - Nerf Wars Party - Minimum 10 kids. Timing and location subject to parent's choice based on party venue and we come to you!
Age 7 to 16
Whole day
Sun, Aug 20
Nerf Wars Party - Nerf Wars Party - Minimum 10 kids. Timing and location subject to parent's choice based on party venue and we come to you!
Age 7 to 16
Whole day
Mon, Aug 21
Tue, Aug 22
Wed, Aug 23
Thu, Aug 24
Fri, Aug 25
Nerf Wars Party - Nerf Wars Party - Minimum 10 kids. Timing and location subject to parent's choice based on party venue and we come to you!
Age 7 to 16
Whole day
Sat, Aug 26
Nerf Wars Party - Nerf Wars Party - Minimum 10 kids. Timing and location subject to parent's choice based on party venue and we come to you!
Age 7 to 16
Whole day
Sun, Aug 27
Nerf Wars Party - Nerf Wars Party - Minimum 10 kids. Timing and location subject to parent's choice based on party venue and we come to you!
Age 7 to 16
Whole day
Mon, Aug 28
Tue, Aug 29
Wed, Aug 30
Thu, Aug 31
Fri, Sep 1
Nerf Wars Party - Nerf Wars Party - Minimum 10 kids. Timing and location subject to parent's choice based on party venue and we come to you!
Age 7 to 16
Whole day
Sat, Sep 2
Nerf Wars Party - Nerf Wars Party - Minimum 10 kids. Timing and location subject to parent's choice based on party venue and we come to you!
Age 7 to 16
Whole day
Sun, Sep 3
Nerf Wars Party - Nerf Wars Party - Minimum 10 kids. Timing and location subject to parent's choice based on party venue and we come to you!
Age 7 to 16
Whole day
Mon, Sep 4
Tue, Sep 5
Wed, Sep 6
Thu, Sep 7
Fri, Sep 8
Nerf Wars Party - Nerf Wars Party - Minimum 10 kids. Timing and location subject to parent's choice based on party venue and we come to you!
Age 7 to 16
Whole day
Sat, Sep 9
Nerf Wars Party - Nerf Wars Party - Minimum 10 kids. Timing and location subject to parent's choice based on party venue and we come to you!
Age 7 to 16
Whole day
Sun, Sep 10
Nerf Wars Party - Nerf Wars Party - Minimum 10 kids. Timing and location subject to parent's choice based on party venue and we come to you!
Age 7 to 16
Whole day
Mon, Sep 11
Tue, Sep 12
Wed, Sep 13
Thu, Sep 14
Fri, Sep 15
Nerf Wars Party - Nerf Wars Party - Minimum 10 kids. Timing and location subject to parent's choice based on party venue and we come to you!
Age 7 to 16
Whole day
Sat, Sep 16
Nerf Wars Party - Nerf Wars Party - Minimum 10 kids. Timing and location subject to parent's choice based on party venue and we come to you!
Age 7 to 16
Whole day
Sun, Sep 17
Nerf Wars Party - Nerf Wars Party - Minimum 10 kids. Timing and location subject to parent's choice based on party venue and we come to you!
Age 7 to 16
Whole day
Mon, Sep 18
Tue, Sep 19
Wed, Sep 20
Thu, Sep 21
Fri, Sep 22
Nerf Wars Party - Nerf Wars Party - Minimum 10 kids. Timing and location subject to parent's choice based on party venue and we come to you!
Age 7 to 16
Whole day
Sat, Sep 23
Nerf Wars Party - Nerf Wars Party - Minimum 10 kids. Timing and location subject to parent's choice based on party venue and we come to you!
Age 7 to 16
Whole day
Sun, Sep 24
Nerf Wars Party - Nerf Wars Party - Minimum 10 kids. Timing and location subject to parent's choice based on party venue and we come to you!
Age 7 to 16
Whole day
Mon, Sep 25
Tue, Sep 26
Wed, Sep 27
Thu, Sep 28
Fri, Sep 29
Nerf Wars Party - Nerf Wars Party - Minimum 10 kids. Timing and location subject to parent's choice based on party venue and we come to you!
Age 7 to 16
Whole day
Sat, Sep 30
Nerf Wars Party - Nerf Wars Party - Minimum 10 kids. Timing and location subject to parent's choice based on party venue and we come to you!
Age 7 to 16
Whole day
Sun, Oct 1
Nerf Wars Party - Nerf Wars Party - Minimum 10 kids. Timing and location subject to parent's choice based on party venue and we come to you!
Age 7 to 16
Whole day
Mon, Oct 2
Tue, Oct 3
Wed, Oct 4
Thu, Oct 5
Fri, Oct 6
Nerf Wars Party - Nerf Wars Party - Minimum 10 kids. Timing and location subject to parent's choice based on party venue and we come to you!
Age 7 to 16
Whole day
Sat, Oct 7
Nerf Wars Party - Nerf Wars Party - Minimum 10 kids. Timing and location subject to parent's choice based on party venue and we come to you!
Age 7 to 16
Whole day
Sun, Oct 8
Nerf Wars Party - Nerf Wars Party - Minimum 10 kids. Timing and location subject to parent's choice based on party venue and we come to you!
Age 7 to 16
Whole day
Mon, Oct 9
Tue, Oct 10
Wed, Oct 11
Thu, Oct 12
Fri, Oct 13
Nerf Wars Party - Nerf Wars Party - Minimum 10 kids. Timing and location subject to parent's choice based on party venue and we come to you!
Age 7 to 16
Whole day
Sat, Oct 14
Nerf Wars Party - Nerf Wars Party - Minimum 10 kids. Timing and location subject to parent's choice based on party venue and we come to you!
Age 7 to 16
Whole day
Sun, Oct 15
Nerf Wars Party - Nerf Wars Party - Minimum 10 kids. Timing and location subject to parent's choice based on party venue and we come to you!
Age 7 to 16
Whole day
Mon, Oct 16
Tue, Oct 17
Wed, Oct 18
Thu, Oct 19
Fri, Oct 20
Nerf Wars Party - Nerf Wars Party - Minimum 10 kids. Timing and location subject to parent's choice based on party venue and we come to you!
Age 7 to 16
Whole day
Sat, Oct 21
Nerf Wars Party - Nerf Wars Party - Minimum 10 kids. Timing and location subject to parent's choice based on party venue and we come to you!
Age 7 to 16
Whole day
Sun, Oct 22
Nerf Wars Party - Nerf Wars Party - Minimum 10 kids. Timing and location subject to parent's choice based on party venue and we come to you!
Age 7 to 16
Whole day
Mon, Oct 23
Tue, Oct 24
Wed, Oct 25
Thu, Oct 26
Fri, Oct 27
Nerf Wars Party - Nerf Wars Party - Minimum 10 kids. Timing and location subject to parent's choice based on party venue and we come to you!
Age 7 to 16
Whole day
Sat, Oct 28
Nerf Wars Party - Nerf Wars Party - Minimum 10 kids. Timing and location subject to parent's choice based on party venue and we come to you!
Age 7 to 16
Whole day
Sun, Oct 29
Location
Hillview Ave, Singapore
About Us

Kidsventure brings the fun of mobile soft play to your special event and also provides customized games for kids at your party.

Our unique Mobile Play Center perfect for children 1 – 9 years of age; includes 2 levels of playing fun, slides, obstacles and a large central ball pit. The play center holds up to 20 kids at a time. Have this play center come to you!

Setups are suitable for indoor/outdoor festivals, corporate events, vacation care, parties – all special events. No additional power required. We service the whole of Singapore wherever you are with good available space.

We also provide a suite of custom made programs for your group of children which are supervised by our event coordinators.

Reviews
No Reviews Yet
Register for this activity and you could give this provider their first review!