Medium hkg academics normal
Tutoring: P4 Mathematics
The Keys Academy
 
 
 
 
 
0 Reviews
from $80 / class
331 North Bridge Rd, Singapore 188720
Age 10 - 12yrs

The transition from Lower to Upper Primary Mathematics will see a shift from operational and mental skills to greater emphasis on heuristic problem solving skills. This course will ensure that your child will be guided methodically from the onset to equip the student with the confidence to ace the PSLE Mathematics Examination early on.

Activity Schedule
Session
Age
Date/Time
Registration Option(s)
Activity Sessions
Tutoring: P4 Mathematics
10 - 12 years
Age Group
10 - 12 years

Available from
27 Dec, 2016 - 28 Feb, 2017
Fri 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Date/Time

Available from
27 Dec, 2016 - 28 Feb, 2017
Fri 5:00pm - 7:00pm

10 participants or more at $80.00/class per participant
Registration Option(s)
10 participants or more at $80.00/class per participant
Tutoring: P4 Mathematics
10 - 12 years
Age Group
10 - 12 years

Available from
27 Dec, 2016 - 28 Feb, 2017
Tue, Fri 3:00pm - 5:00pm,
Wed 5:00pm - 7:00pm,
Sat 10:00am - 12:00pm and
Sun 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Date/Time

Available from
27 Dec, 2016 - 28 Feb, 2017
Tue, Fri 3:00pm - 5:00pm,
Wed 5:00pm - 7:00pm,
Sat 10:00am - 12:00pm and
Sun 2:00pm - 4:00pm

10 participants or more at $80.00/class per participant
Registration Option(s)
10 participants or more at $80.00/class per participant
Mon, Feb 20
Tue, Feb 21
Wed, Feb 22
Thu, Feb 23
Fri, Feb 24
Tutoring: P4 Mathematics
Age 10 to 12
5:00pm - 7:00pm
Tutoring: P4 Mathematics
Age 10 to 12
3:00pm - 5:00pm
Sat, Feb 25
Tutoring: P4 Mathematics
Age 10 to 12
10:00am - 12:00pm
Sun, Feb 26
Tutoring: P4 Mathematics
Age 10 to 12
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Tutoring: P4 Mathematics
Age 10 to 12
3:00pm - 5:00pm
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4
Sun, Mar 5
More from The Keys Academy
Location
331 North Bridge Rd, Singapore 188720 02-01
About Us

The Keys Enrichment is an internationally renowned educational program for talented youth in Asia. Through our innovative classes and profile development programs, we give students the edge to stand out.
www.thekeysenrichment.com
(+65) 6734-8559 | contact@thekeys.global
---
The Keys Enrichment is the enrichment arm of The Keys Academy

Reviews
No Reviews Yet
Register for this activity and you could give this provider their first review!